Pirate Blog — Toa Samoa

Tracking my Peace Corps Adventures in Western Samoa

Group 83

Posted by Igor Popstefanija on October 6, 2010

So group 83 arrived in Samoa, and I will now offer you exclusive pictures of them safe and sound. I’m not really feeling like writing anything, as per usual, and since I am currently on skype with the loud one and it is taking up most of my attention, I will let the pictures do the talking:

3 Responses to “Group 83”

  1. jane reinking said

    Thanks Koa. Those were fun to look at Looks like it was a somewhat somber affair. I almost missed Paul there in the background.

  2. Georgina said

    Happy thanksgiving to all of you!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
