Pirate Blog — Toa Samoa

Tracking my Peace Corps Adventures in Western Samoa

Some random pics of the last couple of months

Posted by Igor Popstefanija on July 17, 2010

I’ve gotten out of the habit of writing blogs, and at this point I don’t really feel like it, but I finally got a card reader so I’ll post some of the pictures that have been missing.

3 Responses to “Some random pics of the last couple of months”

  1. Marija said

    Pictures or picture? I see only one…post some more please

  2. Igor said

    More will come, I ran out of lavaspot time while uploading

  3. Marija said

    You will going to miss these silly kids, goofing around, you’ll see…When is your group end-of service conference?

Leave a Reply

 
