Pirate Blog — Toa Samoa

Tracking my Peace Corps Adventures in Western Samoa

Something to think about

Posted by Igor Popstefanija on March 26, 2010

It’s been a while so I figured I’d give you a picture to mull over while I prepare the next entry.

Yup, that's me in a wet suit

3 Responses to “Something to think about”

  1. jane reinking said

    Thanks for posting this fun photo.

  2. mama said

    looks like you were having very good time…

  3. Susanne said

    Malo Koa, it was fun learning to dive with you and the other pisikoa! I’m back in Australia now, missing the islands still.

Leave a Reply

 
