Pirate Blog — Toa Samoa

Tracking my Peace Corps Adventures in Western Samoa

Back in Samoa (Update with Pictures)

Posted by Igor Popstefanija on January 29, 2010

The first week of school has come to and end, but I have yet to teach a single class. The hold up has been the renovations, which are ongoing, and encompassing C block, which is where my computer lab is. I’ve included some pictures of the lab I took today. I doubt we will be starting school on monday either. When school does start however, I will have a full schedule. In addition to the year 12 and 13 computer classes I taught last year, I am adding another year 12 class and a year 11 computer class, as well as a year 10 english class. I am looking forward to these changes as my time will be more occupied with work this year than the last.

One Response to “Back in Samoa (Update with Pictures)”

  1. mama said

    Baby Toa is very cute and you did a great job with the tuna. You should eat fish more often…it is good for you son!

Leave a Reply

 
