Pirate Blog — Toa Samoa

Tracking my Peace Corps Adventures in Western Samoa

Happy Birthday Aleks a.k.a. The Hat Post

Posted by Igor Popstefanija on October 25, 2009

So my brother sent me a package for my birthday that included a silly hat. The story behind the hat isn’t that interesting, he preordered a video game and it came with the preorder. The hat itself however has been very perplexing to other peace corps who think it has some secret significance. When he sent the package my brother said that he wanted me to put a picture of myself on the blog with the hat on, but I thought I’d one up that by having some of my fellow peace corps wear the hat as well.

Happy Birthday Bro!

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Aleks a.k.a. The Hat Post”

  1. Ghostface Killah said

    this is awesome, like really awesome

  2. Katie said

    yessss!!!

Leave a Reply

 
