Pirate Blog — Toa Samoa

Tracking my Peace Corps Adventures in Western Samoa

Farewell ProSensing

Posted by Igor Popstefanija on October 3, 2008

Today was the last day at work. We had a going away party, it was really nice. I only managed to take two pictures though, so sorry if the “gallery” down there is a little lacking. I can’t say that I’d rather be going to work than Samoa next week, but I think I may actually miss the place.

ProSensing-ites, can you guys send me this year’s upcoming holiday picture?

One Response to “Farewell ProSensing”

  1. Ivan said

    Post a picture of yourself in a grass skirt, so we can PhotoShop it into the official group picture, and put it on the corporate Christmas cards. We will send you a copy.

Leave a Reply

 
